SCHEDULE

MONDAYS

9.30am (UK) 10.30am (Spain)
Vinyasa for All
In Person & Online

WEDNESDAYS

12.30pm (UK) 1.30pm (Spain) 6.30pm (EST)
Power Express Flow
Online Only

6pm (UK) 7pm (Spain) 1pm (EST)
Vinyasa Yoga
In Person & Online

FRIDAYS

7am (UK) 8am (Spain)
Morning Yoga Fresh
Online Only

SUNDAYS

10am-4pm 
Ignite your Power Workshop
In person every month

 

To book or see the full schedule,
click here.

UPCOMING EVENTS

For a full list of scheduled events,
click here.

Leave your review here.

Weekly Classes

Vinyasa Yoga, Core Yoga, Power Yoga, Yin Yan, Yin Yoga, in-person and online

Private Sessions

One/Two-to-One Sessions,
Office Yoga, Wellbeing Sessions

Made For You

All classes are adapted to the individuals in the room

Masterclasses

Yin Yoga, Roll to Release,
Yoga for Athletes

Alternative Therapies

Reiki, Akashic Records, Bach Flower Remedies and Kineseology

COVID-19 Precautions

Click here to read about our COVID-19 precautions

CLASS PASSES

Make the most out of Yoga with Esme, both online and in-person, with our Class Passes.

Zoom Pass (5)
£42.50Valid for 3 months

Zoom Pass (5)

  • Access to Five ONLINE Classes
  • Concessions Available
Zoom Pass (10)
£75Valid for 3 months

Zoom Pass (10)

  • Access to Ten ONLINE Classes
  • Concessions Available
Class Pass (4)
£48Valid for 4 weeks

Class Pass (4)

  • Access to FOUR In-Person Classes
  • Saving for £12

 

ENROL NOW

The Ignite Your Power Course

Click HERE for more information.